Testimonials2

Customer Testimonials <<Back More>>
"Nose ring arrived quickly and in promised condition. Highly recommend."
Peggy from Cottonwood, CA - 12/31/12
 
"Received on time despite holiday rush. Product was better quality than anticipated."
Bonnie from Humble, TX - 12/28/12
 
"Quick shipping, great little eyebrow bar, exactly as described, very happy with my purchase!! Thanks so much!!"
Stacy from Beltsville, MD - 12/23/12
 
"As described. Hard to find 16g nose rings. Thanks."
Stacey from New Lenox, IL - 12/21/12
 
"Everything was great with fast service."
Marie from Big Rock, TN - 12/19/12
 
"Excellent service like always!"
Katie from Sparks, NV - 12/17/12
 
"Quick shipping, received wrong item but seller immediately fixed the situation. Great transaction, will shop with again soon. Thanks so much!!"
Stacy from Beltsville, MD - 12/14/12
 
"Fast, well packed, arrived as described."
Rob from Rochester, NY - 12/12/12
 
"Lightning fast shipping . . . great packaging . . . item precisely as described. I am a very pleased purchaser!"
Jenny from Phoenixville, PA - 12/10/12
 
"Fast service! No problems at all."
Melissa from New York, NY - 12/07/12
 
"This was perfect and beautiful! My daughter's college mascot is the cobra, so she will be as thrilled as I was. Excellent quality, delivered as promised."
Tonyia from Ladson, SC - 12/05/12
 
"Love this little hoop. Its easy to get open and closed and there isn't much need for pliers depending on where its going. I have it in my cartilege and it works great for not messing up the peircing when I sleep on it . I will probably buy more in the future. Thanks."
Jackquelyn from Royal Oak, MI - 12/03/12
 
"Great seller to do business with."
Theresa from Riner, VA - 11/30/12
 
"Product as described. Super fast shipping. Will do business with again."
Stacey from New Lenox, IL - 11/28/12
 
"Prompt and professional service...as described, perfect condition and everything arrived on time!"
Judi from Mission Viejo, CA - 11/26/12
 
"Very nice looking."
Gloria from Newaygo, MI - 11/23/12
 
"It is exactly what I expected and is surprisingly comfortable."
Charity from Milwaukee, WI - 11/21/12
 
"Very good job I'm very happy."
Suyapa from Charlotte, NC - 11/19/12
 
"It is exactly what I expected and is surprisingly comfortable."
Charity from Milwaukee, WI - 11/16/12
 
"Items shown above are exactly what I received and expected and they are as described by the seller, I will certainly be back for more, soon, kudos!"
Jeff from Foley, AL - 11/14/12
 
"Super pretty, super fast delivery! I have a new piercing so I have to wait to wear it but I can tell it's going to look really pretty and subtle which was what I was aiming for. I would purchase from this seller again and recommend it to family and friends!"
Liz from Landisville, NJ - 11/12/12
 
"I ordered this item for my daughter after purchasing two other similar industrial barbell's for her. My daughter says this is the BEST barbell she has ever had. It is not only comfortable but fits perfectly. The 1.25" barbell isn't easy to find and I am so glad I found BodyJewelryOnline. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you for the extremely prompt and super fast shipping."
Krystle from Salem, MA - 11/09/12
 
"Just as planned."
Daniel from Nanaimo, British Columbia - 11/07/12
 
"Very cute belly ring!"
Blakeley from Peru, NY - 11/05/12
 
"I was a little skeptical about buying this based off of the picture because the gauge looked a bit large, but the positive reviews encouraged me to go for it. I love this nose stud! It's tiny, shiny, adorable, and easier to put in than any other nose stud I've owned. Also it was delivered only two days after I ordered. 5 stars all the way, and I'll definitely be buying from this seller again."
Serena from Millbury, MA - 11/02/12
 
"This pendant is gorgeous. After I ordered, I noticed it was made of pewter, my favorite! Thank you for shipping so quickly. This is an early birthday gift, thanks to you."
Chris from American Canyon, CA - 10/31/12
 
"Shipping was really fast! The nose ring was to large but i appriciate the prompt service."
Molly from Anaheim, CA - 10/28/12
 
"Arrived on time. They're really small but I like them a lot. Would buy from this seller again."
Lorna from Thousand Palms, CA - 10/26/12
 
"The barbell itself was in perfect condition, and it even arrived a whole day sooner than expected. A+"
Sarah from Akron, OH - 10/24/12
 
"Thank you for such fast shipping...will order again..:)"
Julie from Arp, TX - 10/22/12
 
"It was quick, and cute, but a too big for my nose."
Danya from Spokane, WA - 10/19/12
 
"Fast shipping, ordered this as a replacement for a barbell that I lost the ball for (had to take it out right before an interview), item was exactly as described."
Daniel from Laveen, AZ - 10/17/12
 
"The product was exactly how they described it and arrived before the estimated date. I love it!"
Brad from Paw Paw, IL - 10/15/12
 
"My first nose screw arrived on time and was beautiful, but the stone was damaged. I contacted the seller and they shipped me a new one, it arrived and was in perfect condition, they answered my emails and it was done, great customer service. Will buy again."
Penny from Decatur, IL - 10/12/12
 
"BF loves this - but only good for laying back and NOT moving - and who wants to do that?? but is exactly as described and shipped fast. will be fun!"
Lori from Irving, TX - 10/10/12
 
"The nose ring was perfect and much easier to put in than my previous one... the pigtail type. Item arrived on time. No complaints."
Lisa from Hilton Head Island, SC - 10/07/12
 
"Ring was exactly ad described and arrived promptly."
Sheryl from Cape Canaveral, FL - 10/05/12
 
"Excellent fast shipping, thanks so much."
Steve from Woodland Park, CO - 10/02/12
 
"Solid, quality product that arrived on schedule. I'm pleased with the product and the shipping speed."
Margaret from Everett, WA - 9/30/12
 
"Quick shipment. Nice product."
Henry from Hollis, NY - 9/28/12
 
"Well I'm happy with the product. Also I want to make specific mention about the quality customer service that BodyJewelryOnline provided me with. When I received my order initially one of the shields was broken in half but this company immediate took action to get me a new shield at no extra cost to me. I'm glad that there are still companies like BodyJewelryOnline that care about their customers."
Kristine from Hyrum, UT - 9/27/12
 
"I thought it was a little bigger but that ok i really like it."
Edgar from Miami, FL - 9/24/12
 
"A+"
Tina from Cross, SC - 9/21/12
 
"item was as described."
Nikki from FPO, AE - 9/19/12
 
"Item arrived promptly, and was just as described."
Zara from United Kingdom - 9/16/12
 
"The delivery was super fast. Nose ring shines and looks/feels great. Thanks!"
Heather from Saint Vincent, MN - 9/14/12
 
"Was worried about the fit, since I've only had the screw kind, but it fits perfectly, and lies very low to the skin."
Elisa from Lake Stevens, WA - 9/12/12
 
"Had a great experience."
Michelle from Cupertino, CA - 9/09/12
 
"Very fast delivery, quick reply to messages, very helpful! I would definitely buy from this seller again! Thank you!"
Gabrielle from Bryan, TX - 9/07/12
 
"A bit smaller than I expected, but aesthetically quite satisfactory."
Kagen from La Grange, IL - 9/05/12
 
"I enjoy the site and will recomend to others and come back for more I like that I could find odd things good for gift shopping good prices."
Lisa from Louisa, VA - 9/02/12
 
"Delivered on time in good packaging, thank you very much! "
Andrea from Tempe, AZ - 8/31/12
 
"Smooth transaction, item as described."
Katharine from Gulf Breeze, FL - 8/28/12
 
"My boyfriend loves it."
Ashley from Dallas, TX - 8/26/12
 
"I believe everything was good but it wasn't for me."
Rachel Lyon from East Setauket, NY- 8/24/12
 
"Speedy delivery. Item as described. I would do business with them again."
Anna from Vallejo, CA - 8/22/12
 
"Daughter loves it!"
Trecie from Fort Pierce, FL - 8/20/12
 
"Very happy! Thank you very much!"
Yyvonne from Lima, OH - 8/17/12
 
"Super fast shipping! Thanks!"
Sarah from Parkville, MD - 8/15/12
 
"Perfect!"
Tatiana from Lombard, IL - 8/12/12
 
"Awesome! Thanks."
Ladawn from Syracuse, UT - 8/10/12
 
"Best toe rings ever, great guilty, I will be back to order more stuff."
Tarsha from Roslindale, MA - 8/08/12
 
"I was worried about the feathers staying in good condition through the mail but when they arrived they were perfect! Packaged well, not even a little mussed. Thanks!"
Kara from Westminster, SC - 8/06/12
 
"Item was just as described and on time. Perfect seller."
Julia from Philadelphia, PA - 8/03/12
 
"Item arrived on time & in excellent condition!"
Alina from Torrance, CA - 7/31/12
 
"I was a little skeptical at first but I love the belly button ring and I'm very happy to have it."
Jessica from Everett, WA - 7/20/12
 
"Fast transaction, nice product. Thanks!"
Alvis from McGregor, TX - 7/13/12
 
"Good Seller. "
Keith from Cloverdale, CA - 7/11/12
 
"Very prompt."
Jackie from Oshkosh, WI - 7/09/12
 
"Nice item, shipped quickly. Good deal."
David from Las Vegas, NV - 7/06/12
 
"Everything was as ordered."
Tim from Florence, AL - 7/03/12
 
"Amazing service and great product - I will definetly be using this vendor again."
Maureen from Falls Church, VA - 7/01/12
 
"This is the best Monroe I have ordered yet. The gem is the perfect size and does stick far out like others I have tried. I would most definitely order again! My order came quick too."
Brittany from Dickinson, ND - 6/29/12
 
"Excellent Transaction! GREAT seller! Thank You!"
Jennifer from Cuddebackville, NY - 6/27/12
 
"My recent order arrived today.�I'm pleased with my purchases.�I appreciate the super fast shipment as well.�Many thanks - see you again soon!"
Kathryn from Springfiled, VA - 6/24/12
 
"It was just what I ordered, I'm happy."
Jackson from Houston, TX - 6/22/12
 
"Great and Fast Shipping. Item just as described, I'm very happy with my purchase :)"
Hailey from Aurora, CO - 6/15/12
 
"Incrediby fast shipping and product exactly as described!"
Maureen from Falls Church, VA - 6/10/12
 
"Item just as described. I love it!"
Nicole from Memphis, TN - 6/08/12
 
"Arrived 9 days BEFORE expected! They also sent an extra free little gift in the package! I love this seller!"
Gerree from Hyannis, MA - 6/05/12
 
"The item arrived ontime and in perfect condition. Thanks!"
Jessica from Renton, WA - 6/03/12
 
"Bought these for my husband and he was very pleased."
Margaret from Pasadena, TX - 6/01/12
 
"Fast shipping, exactly what I wanted."
Ashley from Sarvonville, NE - 5/30/12
 
"Prompt service. Good item."
Samantha from Scottsdale, AZ - 5/28/12
 
"Great Transaction, Quick Delivery, Highly Recommend."
Amy from Fort Myers, FL - 5/25/12
 
"I love this ring. Shipped quickly, very good order experience."
Scott from Delray Beach, FL - 5/23/12
 
"Great earrings! I been looking for this specific size for so long!"
Kathy from Daly City, CA - 5/20/12
 
"Great product, good service!"
Ashley from Portland, OR - 5/18/12
 
"Cool items prompt service."
Helene from Port St. Lucie, FL - 5/16/12
 
"Came in on time and as described. At first I was a little discouraged cause there was only one but I went and read the description. And realize that's all I ordered."
Kurtis from Clarinda, IA - 5/13/12
 
"Once again, another happy customer. Packaged well, and securely. Very happy with the easy transaction, and the speed with which they shipped my order. I will be ordering again."
Siarra from Brunswick, OH - 5/11/12
 
"Very fast turnaround from order to product received. I am very happy with the quality of the product, and the security of the packaging. I am so happy that I have already placed my second order! Thank you!"
Erika from Fairfield, CA - 5/8/12
 
"The product that I received is excellent. It is exactly what I was looking for. And I received the product before the. approximate shipping due date which was a nice surprise. Overall I am very satisfied with product and service I received. Thank you! "
Yvonne from Killeen, TX - 5/6/12
 
"Fast delivery. Great products. Will surely order more."
Stephanie from White Plains, NY - 5/4/12
 
"Third time using this seller, always great service!"
Misbah from Riverside, CA - 5/2/12
 
"Super timely and it looks 100% real."
John from Worcester, MA - 4/30/12
 
"Looks great! Very realistic and comfortable."
Rani from Brandywine, MD - 4/27/12
 
"Very fast shipping."
Aleksandra from Wauconda, IL - 4/24/12
 
"Arrived promptly. So cute!!!"
Susan from Fort Worth, TX - 4/22/12
 
"This hoop is soooooo cute, thank you so much."
Bev from Chicago, IL - 4/20/12
 
"I have been wearing this tounge ring for almost 2 months now and I love it! It arrived quick, was just as the description said, and hasn't cracked, broke or caused me any problems. I am satisfied with my purchase!"
Jessica from Raywood, TX - 4/17/12
 
"No problems whatsoever, I was glad I made the purchase...wish all online purchasing experiences were like this one, another seller lost my other order!"
Andrea from Burlington, Ontario - 4/12/12
 
"Delivery of product came a week before it was expected :)"
Fauna from Yakima, WA - 4/09/12
 
"Good product, prompt delivery."
Kenneth from Montgomery, AL - 4/04/12
 
"Excellent quality, great packaging, good value for money, would definitely buy from this reseller again."
Nisha from Miami, FL - 4/01/12
 
"Everything I received was exactly what was advertised, I am very happy with the service. The shipping was fast. Am very happy with this purchase."
Anastasia from Deer Park, WA - 3/30/12
 
"I put it in the day I got it.. love it, great quality."
Jessie from Fortuna, CA - 3/28/12
 
"Arrived in time for me to wear during surgery. Came earlier than expected."
Marit from Kansas City, MO - 3/25/12
 
"Tiny but strong, good quality and excellent service at a nice price."
Linda from Philadelphia, PA - 3/23/12
 
"It was as simple as...I bought it and received it before the date of delivery. :)"
Lindsey from Lancaster, OH - 3/22/12
 
"Quick delivery awesome price."
Stephenie from Altus, OK - 3/20/12
 
"Exactly the item I ordered and it does glow in the dark."
Hester from Cresent City, FL - 3/19/12
 
"Fantastic seller, super-fast shipping, item as described - would recommend!"
Rob from Cinnaminson, NJ - 3/16/12
 
"Cuffs are great & I'm a satisfied REPEAT BUYER! Will be back for more!!! A+++++"
Sharon from Cleveland, OH - 3/14/12
 
"Cool..its discreet and I can wear it to work without anyone noticing..(I'm not supposed to wear any noticeable jewelry at work!! =)"
Deondra from Maple Heights, OH - 3/12/12
 
"Quick and well packed. Thanks for a great transaction!"
Lori from Duluth, MN - 3/08/12
 
"Very quick and fast."
James from Yorktown, NY - 3/05/12
 
"Super Fast Shipping!! Product just as described. Will absolutely order from this seller again! Definitely Recommend!! Thank You!"
Lori from Mason, OH - 3/02/12
 
"Product perfect. Arrived quicker than my .co.uk order, and I'm in Ireland! Very satisfied."
Daniel from Dublin, Ireland - 3/01/12
 
"Very pleased. Just as described, and just what I was looking for. "
Kate from Canada- 2/29/12
 
"Great product and service!"
Mark from Beaverton, OR - 2/27/12
 
"The item was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. I would purchase from them again!"
Satomi from Elk Grove, CA - 2/24/12
 
"The delivery was prompt and the items as specified."
Simone from Wellesley, MA - 2/20/12
 
"Great seller. Item arrived on time and as described."
Nina from Clinton, PA - 2/17/12
 
"Item came in a timely manner and was exactly what my 13 year old wanted."
Leah from Williamsburg, KY - 2/15/12
 
"I love everything that has a bat on it. And I really adore the red eyes on this one. The only thing I don't understand is why this little guy has a stick poking up on it's head... It baffles me. But nevertheless, still adorable!"
Nichole from Walker, LA - 2/13/12
 
"Arrived Quickly and Safely. Packaged Very Well from Damage, and From Loss of Small Pieces."
Susan from Goldendale, WA- 2/10/12
 
"My order arrived 2 days before the estimated delivery date!! I will definitely order from this seller again."
Amy from Flushing, NY - 2/07/12
 
"I was amazed how fast this shipped. I ordered from two sellers at the same time. This item arrived days ago and my other item (from another seller) hasn't even shipped. I highly recomment this seller as the shipping was fast and the item is as described, in fact, better quality than I expected."
Kristy from Sierra Vista, AZ - 2/03/12
 
"Item exactly as described. Arrived on time in good condition. I recommend."
Brittany from Bradenton, FL - 1/30/12
 
"Piercing came earlier than expected and I love it! Very pleased."
Amy from Murfreesboro, TN - 1/27/12
 
"My daughter ripped her old nose ring out and slapped this one in as soon as she saw it!"
Kate from Roscoe, IL - 1/25/12
 
"The item arrived early and it was exactly as the seller described! I'm very pleased with this purchase! :)"
Larissa from Denton, TX - 1/23/12
 
"Arrived quickly and packaged nicely, thank you!"
Melody from Burlington, WI - 1/20/12
 
"My item arrived VERY fast.This seller has a wide variety of products and I plan on buying from them in the very near future."
Jasmine from Jenkintown, PA - 1/18/12
 
"Excellent!"
Breton from Tampa, FL - 1/16/12
 
"My granddaughter loves this seller."
Ruth from Malvern, IA - 1/15/12
 
"Perfect!"
Arianna from Parkland, FL - 1/14/12
 
"Great Service! As Expected!"
Lauren from Marlton, NJ - 1/13/12
 
"Item just as describle, shipping time great, product itself is beautiful, very small and classy!!"
Jamie from Raleigh, NC - 1/12/12
 
"Everything was clear and right with shipping and the product. Thank you."
Jurate from Palma de Mallorca, Spain - 1/10/12
 
"I bought the belly ring as a Christmas present to my niece. She fell I'm love with it, and it is absolutely adorable on her. Arrival was quick and we are very pleased!!"
Rodriguez from Chandler, AZ - 1/09/12
 
"Excellent!"
Jessica from Holbrook, NY - 1/08/12
 
"Love my pirchase, defenetly would recommend."
Juan from Santa Clara, CA - 1/07/12
 
"It came in earlier then expected! A+++++ Seller! :D!"
Taryn from San Jose, CA - 1/06/12
 
"Perfect and super easy to put in! Came in a perfect amount of time and I love it."
Miranda from Yellow Springs, OH - 1/05/12
 
"GREAT!!! a little long but my nose is really small, should have checked that out but oh well, still love them! just make sure to check the size."
Sophie from Rockville, MD - 1/03/12
 
"Great seller. Flawless transaction."
Dennis from Chalfont, PA - 1/02/12
 
"Fast shipping! came sooner than expected. beautiful. cant wait to wear them."
Hayden from Bothell, WA - 1/02/12
 
"The seller did fine. The item came in quick, and in the condition described."
Jessica from Bensenville, IL - 1/02/12
 
"The items were what I excepted to be, being that I am overseas, I did receive my items in a timely manner."
Shakonda from Logcap, IV, APO, AE - 1/02/12
 
"Love them ..thank you so much great shipping too."
Melissa from San Roman, CA - 1/02/12
 
"Really love this ring. Tight fit, but it looks really good!"
Kristin from Grand Rapids, MI - 1/01/12
 
"Lots of padding protected goods."
Anita from Welwyn Garden City, UK - 1/01/12
 
"Seller responded to my queries and item arrived in a timely fashion and as ordered."
Maria from Dublin, Ireland - 1/01/12
 
"Quick delivery and exactly how it was described."
Melissa from Leighton Buzzard, UK - 1/01/12