Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
  • Ordered the incorrect item. Customer service was fast and friendly. Resent package in a hurry.

    Stephanie from Bronx,NY - 11/18/2016

  • Item as described. Great quality Quick shiping.

    David from Albuquerque, New Mexico - 11/26/2016

  • Great product, would recommend for all piercings Super fast delivery.

    Dolliah from Houston,TX - 11/30/2016

  • Awesome. Love them and they got here in like 3 days wow:).

    Kerry from Springfield,MO- 12/5/2016

  • Item arrived on-time and before the Holidays at that. Will definitely be ordering for them again Thanks.

    Amber from Astoria,NY - 12/18/2016

  • Items came as described. Great quality and fast shipping.

    Cary from Montreal QC - 12/22/2016

  • h2>Item arrived in great condition. Great buy, awesome quality.

    Joanna from Pueblo, CO - 12/26/2017

  • Item was delivered late, but that's okay at least I got my stuff and I'm happy...

    Holly from Wilmington, DE - 1/3/2017

  • Fast shipping and great products. Will purchase again. Thanks.

    Maria from Orlando, FL - 1/6/2017

  • As far as the earrings, I'm very satisfied. They are great. They got here 4 days late, which was annoying probably the carrier's fault.

    Angela from Bilbo, Bizkaia, Spain, CA - 1/8/2016

  • I love this merchant for it is here that I can find what I need. It's hard to locate just one particular item and its always here. Hence the reason I keep coming back and never forget the web address.

    Bella - 04-17-2015

  • I will differently be shopping here again.

    Chris - 04-15-2015

  • Already recommend you to others . Great service, product and delivery time. A thumbs up to you! I do wish you could get the smaller piece in a lot more colors. Including black emerald green, dk. purple, light and dark red, pink etc. When and if you do let me know I will be ready to order them. Again a THUMBS up TO you and staff.

    Cassie - 04-13-2015

  • I like the site. Its hard to find online jewelry for me.

    rdelecuz - 04-12-2015

  • I was able to find the exact item that I was looking for on other jewelry sites. I am thrilled!

    C.C. - 04-09-2015

  • Great site.

    Aweber - 04-08-2015

  • Great selection

    Jjmo - 04-08-2015

  • Very easy to sign in and to navigate your site a very pleasant experience

    Marc - 04-07-2015

  • Love their selection. My only suggestion is a way to shop by gauge :)

    iLikeBigMutts - 04-07-2015

  • Great place to buy jewelry

    tybeaniegirl - 04-02-2015

  • I love bodyjewerly.com !!!!!!! Easy to find the stuff I Want. No ads!!!!!!

    farmgirl829 - 04-01-2015

  • I loved it

    Bobbie - 04-01-2015

  • I've been very happy with all my purchases from bodyjewelry.com because they have a very wide variety of products that are also reasonably priced. If ever I can't find an item of body jewelry in one of my favourite alternative stores, this website is my first stop. Checkout is always smooth and shipping is never a hassle.

    Goat village - 03-29-2015

  • I really liked the professional look of the website. I felt secure buying from it.

    Erika - 03-29-2015

  • I liked it

    Carmen - 03-28-2015

  • I got alot of amazing deals from this site and I cant wait to tell my friends!

    anarchyk - 03-27-2015

  • Some of the items sold are very tempting ;)

    DJ - 03-25-2015

  • Very happy with selections and prices..

    thott - 03/24/2015

  • Awesome company and i will be a lifelong customer.

    smrt86 - 03/23/2015

  • I just found this site by accident because I was looking for some tunnel gauges. Now I'm glad I found it!

    cass - 03/19/2015

  • Reliable shipping and products. Easy to navigate site, wide variety of products and deals, and quick check out.

    1lonelytie - 03/16/2015

  • I enjoy shopping on bodyjewelry.com, it's easy to use and i quickly find what I need and want. Nice variety!

    truebeauty - 03/10/2015

  • I love how low the prices are it really makes me more excited about my piercings again because I haven't had a lot of money to spend on piercing jewelry for awhile but with the prices of body jewelry.com I can always shop online and get 4 times the amount of jewelry as I would in a store.

    caliboy707 - 03/05/2015

  • Great items and easy to use site

    beauty007 - 02/27/2015

  • Amazing Site!

    Kitty - 02/26/2015

  • I found it very easy, especially compared to the other six sites I tried before finding body jewelry, to find exactly what I was looking for on the site: gold plated, 8g, captive hoops. I spent the better part of 2 hours looking at other sites like hot topic, chain gang, amazon, etsy, ebay, and a couple others I don't remember without acceptable results. I just wish your site had popped up on bing earlier.

    Samurai Mike - 02/23/2015

  • This was the first place I've found reasonably priced body jewelry. Hope everything gets here soon. I can't wait to wear it!

    lmcolt87 - 02/23/2015

  • I liked the purchase, low shipping, great deals, great experience!

    PINKNICOLE - 02/08/2015

  • Your body jewelry is impressive and very reliable.

    Jules23 - 02/07/2015

  • Sometimes it is hard to get the right piece you need because bodyjewelry.com is an internet store, not totally descriptive of it's pieces at times. And one time I received an earring that was broken, it was glass.

    CAZ - 02/04/2015

  • I had a very good experience on bodyjewelry.com today. Not only was it easy to use, it found what I was looking for at a reasonable price and being someone who has never made a purchase online before I was excited to know how easy it was. This experience has definitely made me a repeat customers here at bodyjewelry.com.com

    SYNTH-TATTOOED - 02/03/2015

  • Love this place I would recommend it to any one great selection! Better then shopping around on Amazon or other Body jewelry sites. Can't wait to get my stuff in!

    LINDS - 02/03/2015

  • Loved what you have to offer

    YOLIS - 02/01/2015

  • Great deals and awesome product selection!

    ALEE92 - 01/27/2015

  • Great product for the price

    ANN - 01/27/2015

  • Nice Shopping Experience

    DOCMAC - 01/26/2015

  • Nice shopping experience!

    ERICA - 01/15/2015

  • Only place i could find what i was looking for at a reasonable price.

    April - 01/11/2015

  • Have been shopping with them for over 10. Always satisfied.

    Lizzi - 01/05/2015

  • I always shop here for body jewelry; rings, septum hoops, earrings. I'm always satisfied, and in fact i'm wearing two items previously purchased from this store at this moment.

    Dave - 12/20/2014

  • love the prices and variety of body jewelry. perfect for my teen girls.

    Red - 12/27/2014

  • I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE, I GOT TWO NOSE RINGS FOR LESS THAN 5.00, AND SHIPPING IS ONLY 3.99, PLUS I GOT 25% OFF MY ORDER, SO THAT'S ANOTHER $1 OFF. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT PRICES.

    Jenn - 12/16/2014

  • Great prices but my Package Did Not Arrive 1-6 Days Like It Said, It Took 2 Weeks. Also It Took A Long Time For It To Be Shipped Out, And The Tracking Information Was Not Updated.

    Raysa - 12/15/2014

  • Great Shopping Experience.

    Tyler - 12/14/2014

  • Best site for fast shipment of jewelry!

    Sarah - 12/12/2014

  • It was very easy to find what I needed and to purchase it. I will recommend you all.

    J.B. - 12/11/2014

  • Would like to see more styles in 1 inch

    Jimmy - 12/09/2014

  • Great Prices!

    Rice - 12/09/2014

  • Very easy web-site to use, found what I was looking for.

    Ray - 12/03/2014

  • I appreciate their constant communication.

    Cschoeny - 12/01/2014

  • Looove them! The place to go for online jewelry. Great selection, clear ordering specs, and returns!

    Lynn - 11/26/2014

  • Awesome choices of products and body jewelry, I always buy them on this website. The quality is fair, the prices are really great and I always receive them on time or earlier than expected :)

    ReyShell - 11/14/2014

  • Very helpful by phone. Good jewelry and always get some kind of discount code.

    Toni - 09/26/2014

  • This was just the site I was looking for. I am very pleased with it. The two pair of guage 2 plugs I ordered were just as they appeared when viewing them on the site. I am very satisfied with them. Thank you.

    Norma - 09/23/2014

  • I looked on several sites trying to find a small gauge labret stud and finally found what I was looking for on this site. It was fast and easy to search for what I was looking for! I'm very excited to get my order.

    Tori - 09/18/2014

  • Bodyjewelry.com has always been a successful way of receving the jewelry I've wanted.

    Bubbles - 09/17/2014

  • BodyJewelry always has the facial jewelry I am looking for, never had to go to another site to get what I need. As far as price, sometimes piercings are a bit high for my budget but a quick google search comes up with multiple promo codes that they always have going on which is super wonderful!

    Quill - 08/23/2014

  • I usually order most jewlery from this site. Affordable prices and free shipping with a purchase over $20.00 is awesome.

    Kristan - 08/22/2014

  • Website is easy to navigate through, and shipping options are wonderful.

    Tyler - 08/18/2014

  • I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL OF MY PURCHASES, PRICES AND QUALITY OF THE ITEMS I RECEIVED.

    Blaye - 05/02/2014

  • Love your prices! I especially love the jewlry options, and quality well worth it. The only place I'd shop for body jewls from now on.

    Britbrat - 4/22/2014

  • Love the pricing, and the quality!

    Christina - 04/17/2014

  • very nice site. I was looking for a 2 gauge but they were all out and I figured I wanted to gauge up any way and they had a 0 gauge in what I wanted so it worked out anyway.

    Mike - 03/21/2014

  • love the product I purchased.

    witcheywoman - 03/17/2014

  • Never seen such a large variety of jewelry and amazing types of body rings, love the organization of the website also.

    03/17/2014

  • It's awesome, except I returned something and never got a notification on whether they got it, or if they gave me credit for returning it. They have free jewelry, which makes me come back and the 1.99 section is great. I have never shopped anywhere else. Despite the return concerns, I love this website an will always come back.

    03/7/2014

  • Have found this site fantastic and would recommend to anyone that is after something that is hard to find..

    countrylady - 1/26/2014

  • i love the site. it was very easy to find what i was looking for with many differant styles to chose from. plus the price for shipping is great. love the site.

    d.f. - 01/23/2014

  • awesome products and awesome price

    jay - 01/07/2014

  • I only just ordered so I have not received the products yet. I hope the quality is good.

    Bullwinkle - 12/22/2013

  • effortless, enjoyed looking at all products offered

    Rob - 12/19/2013

  • I love BodyJewelry.com! I have been a customer on & off for 12 yrs! I am a 27 yr old, 5'10, 120 lbs, southern California tanned female & I have been wearing body jewelry since the year I hit puberty!! AS of now, I am equipped w/ a belly ring, a tragus ear piercing, an ear cartilage piercing, a tongue ring, 3 pierces on each ear lobe & nipple piercings! Sooo, I need great, reliable, high quality jewelry, decently priced, to fill those holes!! =)I come to & will always come to, bodyjewelry.com! Ever since my first piercing when I was 14... This was the first & last website to find & I have been to other websites and their not reliable. Not certified! The jewels don't look like the pictures, they're way too expensive, there are no "PROMO'S" or "COUPONS" like bodyjewelry does & the list goes on! I've been shopping here for almost 13 yrs & going on another 13 w/ no doubts! Keep it real Bodyjewelry.com!! Sincerely, your loyal customer, Sum Sum

    Sum Sum - 12/19/2013

  • GREAT

    vagirl97 - 12/14/2013

  • About the ONLY body jewelry place online that sells 18g that can be worn in ears.

    MewChaChaKittleButt - 12/12/2013

  • I love this website they have so many different options to choose from and all from the convenience of my own home!

    SarahG - 12/11/2013

  • I will always buy my jewelry from this site at these prices and verity.

    Mammie - 12/09/2013

  • I've ordered from bodyjewelry before and have always been satisfied with product and arrival time. Great selection too.

    Maggie - 12/06/2013

  • love this site

    jojo - 10/06/2013

  • Very easy site to maneuver through, as well as good products. Prices are good for what you are purchasing.

    Carl - 10/27/2013

  • Very easy site to maneuver through, as well as good products. Prices are good for what you are purchasing.

    Carl - 10/27/2013

  • I love bodyjewelry.com nd how affordable everything is.

    Ca90angel - 10/16/2013

  • really liked the site.....

    Goldmouth - 10/16/2013

  • It would be much easier to find the specific jewelry I want if there was a better search feature. I would like to be able to continue to narrow selections until I find the jewelry I want, rather than having to look through hundreds of pieces of jewelry.

    Lucky - 11/01/2013

  • nice selection & great prices

    blaze - 11/6/2013

  • Love this site and there selection

    Clnl425 - 11/09/2013

  • The purchase process was easy, website is easy to navigate. I do not know about the quality yet since I have received the product.

    Gibson - 11/07/2013

  • Thanks BodyJewelry! I love EVERYTHING about this site!! I come here quite often when im in need of new bling!

    Alicia G. - 11/14/2013

  • Alright. Needed an eyebrow ring and got one free.

    Riskamoon - 11/14/2013

  • I've been intrigued by bodyjewelry.com for awhile and I'm pleased with the opportunity to try it risk and cost free! The jewelry image looks beautiful and I'm very excited to see it in person

    Ali - 11/14/2013

  • very good selection and prices

    evil - 11/14/2013

  • it wasnt even a scam, im happy now, when they say free they mean it, im am now going to check on deals here all the time, so worth it!

    bestmommyever - 11/14/2013

  • Thank you so much for this amazon offer!

    La-La - 11/13/2013

  • This was the only place I found exactly the size and gage I was looking for, and I like the etching on the rings.

    RJ - 11/02/2013

  • Great site

    ladybug - 11/15/2013

  • I am very pleased with my purchase & I will definitely by purchasing again.

    Bjameson001 - 11/15/2013

  • This is the only place I could find that sold what I was looking for. They were much cheaper than I expected. I will definately be coming back.

    Shelbert123 - 11/11/2013

  • Pretty kool

    wildstoney - 11/13/2013

  • Awesome products !!! I found exactly what I was looking for!! :)

    Rosebb - 11/14/2013

  • i love this body jewelry site and and when i saw that i could wear the logo everyday i was happy with it. my friends has gotten me jewelry from this site before so i know i can trust it.

    Britbrat - 11/14/2013

  • Glad I found this.

    sugar - 11/13/2013

  • I love everything about it!

    Raime - 11/14/2013

  • Awesome jewelry.

    Shaggydragon - 11/14/2013

  • I havent had there jewlery yet but it took me forever to fill out my order and i shop online a lot.

    debby2cutie - 11/14/2013

  • I like the website however finding things was a little difficult. The prices are awesome so I'll definitely be using this site more.

    Ally - 11/14/2013

  • I love them I'v ordered from them befor but didnt expect to just get something for free with free shipping and didnt have to spend any money in that order

    Jen Jen - 11/15/2013

  • lots of options!

    KP - 11/23/2013

  • Very pleased with product and product selection. Will recommend and will make more purchases. Thank you.

    Gizmeau - 11/13/2013

  • I love body Jewelry and I also love this site it is one of my many go to sites :-) Very pleased with it's set up and overall quality! Thank You BodyJewelry.com!

    Alicia Greene - 11/18/2013

  • Free? just 3.99 shipping.Marry meI will be ordering again if everything goes smoothy, except with plugs and other piercings :D

    maryvanity - 11/18/2013

  • This is the only place I could find that sold what I was looking for. They were much cheaper than I expected. I will definately be coming back.

    Shelbert123 - 11/11/2013

  • great product

    nag - 11/19/2013

  • it was a good deal

    booboo - 11/29/2013

  • I love the jewelry. No matter what I order its delivered on time and its well made products.

    Shaggydragon - 11/29/2013

  • THE CHAT BOX WAS GREAT! RON HOOKED ME UP WITH WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

    TA2FRK - 11/27/2013

  • AMAZING!!!

    Rae - 11/25/2013

  • Great site.

    Nickmercier - 12/05/2013

  • I like this website. I've gotten stuff here before and was satisfied.

    maxbowman - 12/3/2013

  • Easy, fast, and with lots of options. )

    Barb 10/01/2013

  • I love getting my jewelry from bodyjewerly.com! Always a happy day when my package arrives :):)

    Beck 09/30/2013

  • bodyjewelry rocks! cheap cute jewlery )

    roxy 09/30/2013

  • Super fast shipping! Sent exactly what I wanted! timeframe

    Hannah from Eustis, Florida- 08/18/13

  • Eariing had to be sent back as it was too big. Talked with Ashley and she stated she is going to have an 18 gauge sent out once I sent the one I had back.

    Andreana from Council Bluffs, IA - 08/03/13

  • Item exactly as described, well packaged & arrived well within estimated delivery timeframe

    Belinda from St Albans, Australia - 08/01/13

  • My glass earring arrived safe and sound! Delivery was was on time. I will be buying from body jewelry again!

    Sydnie from Shoreline, WA - 4/19/13

  • These are amazing! It's florescent in this cool pattern and glows in the dark. Very good service too!

    Tyler from Lowell, MA - 4/16/13

  • I got the pink, blue and light bronze rings, and I absolutely love them!! Another review says that they're extremely hard to open and close, but I find them to be pretty normal. In fact, I like the way they're made because it makes me feel like like they're heavy duty and that they'll last a long time. As long as you know how to manage nose rings in general, you'll be fine.

    Jenny from San Antonio, TX - 4/10/13

  • I love the variety, and the sales! An exchange I needed to make was very easy, and no hassle. Great customer service, thank you.

    Michelle from Columbia, SC - 4/05/13

  • Very fast delivery. Item as described. Would recommend.

    Lee from London, United Kingdom - 4/03/13

  • Everything was perfect ! A+++

    Alexandra from Manchester, United Kingdom - 4/01/13

  • This is the coolest and most original belly button piercing I've ever found - such a reasonable price, it's excellent quality and really fast delivery - thanks!

    Elizabeth from Southampton, United Kingdom- 3/29/13

  • These arrived on time and were just as described.

    Jason from West Orange, NJ - 3/24/13

  • Very nice, great replacement for those allergic to surgical stainless.

    Paul from North Lawrence, NY - 3/20/13

  • This tool is amazing! My dermal was stuck and I was having the toughest time trying to get the stuck jewelry out.. I even accidentally spun the base while trying to remove it! I ordered this tool and it held it securely and was easy to hold while I spun the top right off. Quick shipping as well!

    Mariel from Glen Cove, NY - 3/15/13

  • I ordered a the dark bronze nose ring. I'm really happy with it. these rings are wayyyy easier to put in than captive bead rings.

    Kacy from Plainfield, IN - 3/12/13

  • Delivery was earlier than the date that it was supposed to be, and was exactly what I was expecting. Overall, great service!

    Lindsey from Topeka, KS - 3/06/13

  • My wife loves these toe rings. very good quality.

    Ravilal from Middx, United Kingdom - 3/01/13

  • Brilliant item, arrived well before expect which was great.

    Amy from Midlands, United Kingdom - 2/27/13

  • Speedy delivery, great nose studs. Thanks.

    Jacky from Colchester, UK - 12/30/11

  • Item arrived in good time and well packaged. This was bought as a Christmas gift, and looks very dainty, which was what I was looking for.

    Margo from Midlothian, UK - 12/29/11

  • I am well pleased with the service and the product i bought. I shall definitely buy products from this vendor again.

    Colin from Hampshire, UK - 12/27/11

  • Item was exactly as pictured and arrived when they said it would. Very smooth and efficient operation.

    Anne from Gansevoort, NY - 12/26/11

  • Exactly as described.

    Marissa from Davie, FL - 12/24/11

  • Great just what I wanted.

    Christopher from Hamilton, NJ - 12/21/11

  • Delivery was prompt and item was as described.

    Kidron from Spokane, WA - 12/19/11

  • Very happy. Fast Shipping.

    Gayle from Oakville, CT - 12/16/11

  • I would definitely use this seller again. Highest recommendations!

    Frank from Dumfries, VA - 12/14/11

  • I would definitely use this seller again. Highest recommendations!

    Frank from Dumfries, VA - 12/14/11

  • These toe rings are cute. The purple feet toe ring is more of a light lavender than purple though. However, I wear them and get many compliments on them.

    Lisa from Corinth, TX - 12/10/11

  • Great transaction! Very satisfied!

    Martha from Bakersfield, CA - 12/07/11

  • Great seller! Item in perfect condition and fast shipping!

    Jennifer from Amherst, NY - 12/05/11

  • Good quality, fast delivery.

    Quennah from FPO, AE - 12/03/11

  • So comfortable i don't even notice i'm wearing it and the gem is very small but when it catches the light it's so sparkly! love it :)

    Meredith from York, PA - 11/30/11

  • Just a s shown and fst delivery.

    Joel from Bayonne, NJ - 11/21/11

  • Quick shipping, not much fuss. I'd buy from them again.

    Diana from Dallas, TX - 11/17/11

  • Great for work!!. love them.

    Adrienne from Sacramento, CA - 11/14/11

  • Great shipping and product, will buy from them again.

    Joseph from Indiana, PA - 11/11/11

  • Good pictures, identical to descripton.

    Javid from Anchorage, AK - 11/09/11

  • Item arrived as described, earlier than estimated delivery date.

    Miranda from Kennesaw, GA - 2/20/13

  • Exactly what I ordered, prompt delivery.

    Theri from Champaign, IL - 2/15/13

  • Wow! This item arrived via USPS 1st Class BEFORE my other items from the same order that were "Prime"! Excellent service. Will order from them again. Waiting for a "special" night to actually give the merchandise to my wife, but have examined it and feel that it was properly represented.

    Calvin from Bartlesville, OK 2/13/13

  • My dermal tops are awesome!

    Yonnah from Shannon, NC - 2/11/13

  • I love it!

    Bethany from Nashville, TN - 2/08/13

  • Looks good would buy from again.

    Victoria from Boomsburg, PA 2/05/13

  • Item was as described and given as a gift. It was a hit.

    Tabatha from Hanover, PA - 2/01/13

  • When I ordered my tapers, I didn't realize that I had an old address on file and placed my order. When I realized it, I emailed amazon and the seller during the weekend and received a reply that they will change it. It was handled promptly and received my delivery even before the estimated time. Also, the tapers were good quality and pretty. I will definitely order from them again.

    Andrea from Kent, WA - 1/28/13

  • 'Stunning' is the word that sprang to mind when these ear rings were in my hand. Compared to other ear rings in this style these really are substantial. I have even contacted the seller to tell them how stunning I found them Well worth it and also worth checking out their full range!

    Huw from Mengham Hayling Island, United Kingdom- 1/25/13

  • The ring is beautiful, fits perfectly on my ring finger, the middle finger as I wanted and came on top of another offer, I recommend 100%.

    Catarina from Sao Jorge, Portugal - 1/20/13

  • Great. Thank you.

    George from Van Nuys, CA - 1/18/13

  • Nice item.

    Sonja from Spotsylvania, VA - 1/16/13

  • The gauge was too big so it caused my belly button to be sore for several days. No fault of the sellers. Ring was perfect and in excellent condition. Just be sure, if you buy, that your gauge is larger on your current ring so it doesn't cause soreness.

    Courtney from Irondale, MO - 1/14/13

  • Item as describes.

    Tonya from Palmetto, FL - 1/11/13

  • Received item quickly. Looks good--would buy from this seller again--no problem!

    Karen from Salem, OR - 1/09/13

  • Good deal! They fit!

    Chris from Newmarket, Ontario - 1/07/13

  • Great seller! Super speedy shipping and well packaged.

    Sabrina from Forest, VA - 1/04/13

  • Nice product and arrived earlier than expected.

    Tammie from Massillon, OH - 1/03/13

  • It came fast thankyou i love it :) will use u again.

    Hanna from Bellingham, WA - 1/01/13

  • Nose ring arrived quickly and in promised condition. Highly recommend.

    Peggy from Cottonwood, CA - 12/31/12

  • This seller was great! First I received something different from what I ordered. I merely called in and they sent me a replacement free of cost. Plus, the original and my replacement arrived in 2 days at the most. Very helpful, kind, and professional.

    Misbah from Riverside, CA - 11/06/11

  • Exactly what it shows. Right size. Shipped fast. Great Seller. ~Thanks~

    Shawn from Lyndora, PN - 11/04/11

  • Got this item three days before I was to, vary happy camper, love this guy hard.

    HT from Hollywood, FL - 11/02/11

  • The item was satisfactory and arrived in a timely manner.

    Teresa from Land Lakes, FL - 10/28/11

  • Just wanted to send you a thank you. I had originally returned some eyebrow rings that were too large. The ones that you shipped back in return are really perfect! Just the size that I wanted. Thank you so, so much for a very pleasant shopping experience, and for making returns and exchanges so nice and easy!

    Grace from Springfield, VA - 10/14/11

  • I orders a set of earing's for a friend and she loved them. I would order through this seller again.

    Adam from Las Vegas, NV - 10/12/11

  • Good product only mild problem i have noticed is trying to replace the bead its slighty diffucult for a left handed person to do but other than that overall the product is excellent worth the price would buy more in the future in the next guage.

    Gordon from West Yarmouth, MA - 10/07/11

  • Arrived on time and as described :)

    Heather from San Diego, CA - 10/05/11

  • Excellent seller. Prompt delivery. Rings are beautiful. I would recommend to everyone.

    Kylie from Tauranga, New Zealand- 10/03/11

  • I find when you use Amazon all the sellers are very good and this one was no exeption. Thank you.

    David from Leesburg, VA - 10/01/11

  • Great job with description and EXTREMELY fast shipping.

    Megan from Rochester Hills, MI - 09/23/11

  • Exactly what I was looking for with a very fast delivery.

    Quennah from Tampa, FL - 09/21/11

  • This ring is easy to get on and off. Simple as that. Buy it if you hate the circular rings that are so difficult to get on and off.

    Glinda from La Porte, TX - 09/18/11

  • Great service - thank you!!!!

    Carol from San Jose, CA - 09/16/11

  • Very nice product am very pleased.

    Gordon from West Yarmouth, MA - 09/12/11

  • Good shipping, love the barbell. thank you.

    Hannah from Tyler, TX - 09/08/11

  • Recived in timely manner would order again from them.

    Jennie from Des Moines, IA - 09/05/11

  • Fast Delivery! Arrived on first day of Delivery time frame! Awesome.

    Teale from Novato, CA - 09/03/11

  • Great delivery time, and the jewelry is exactly as I expected.

    Kristine from Hesperia, CA - 09/01/11

  • Even prettier than I thought it would be. Large jewels, great quality!

    Monica from Jackson, CA - 08/22/11

  • Received on time despite holiday rush. Product was better quality than anticipated.

    Bonnie from Humble, TX - 12/28/12

  • Quick shipping, great little eyebrow bar, exactly as described, very happy with my purchase!! Thanks so much!!

    Stacy from Beltsville, MD - 12/23/12

  • As described. Hard to find 16g nose rings. Thanks.

    Stacey from New Lenox, IL - 12/21/12

  • Everything was great with fast service.

    Marie from Big Rock, TN - 12/19/12

  • Excellent service like always!

    Katie from Sparks, NV - 12/17/12

  • Quick shipping, received wrong item but seller immediately fixed the situation. Great transaction, will shop with again soon. Thanks so much!!

    Stacy from Beltsville, MD - 12/14/12

  • Fast, well packed, arrived as described.

    Rob from Rochester, NY - 12/12/12

  • Lightning fast shipping . . . great packaging . . . item precisely as described. I am a very pleased purchaser!

    Jenny from Phoenixville, PA - 12/10/12

  • Fast service! No problems at all.

    Melissa from New York, NY - 12/07/12

  • This was perfect and beautiful! My daughter's college mascot is the cobra, so she will be as thrilled as I was. Excellent quality, delivered as promised.

    Tonyia from Ladson, SC - 12/05/12

  • Love this little hoop. Its easy to get open and closed and there isn't much need for pliers depending on where its going. I have it in my cartilege and it works great for not messing up the peircing when I sleep on it . I will probably buy more in the future. Thanks.

    Jackquelyn from Royal Oak, MI - 12/03/12

  • Great seller to do business with.

    Theresa from Riner, VA - 11/30/12

  • Product as described. Super fast shipping. Will do business with again.

    Stacey from New Lenox, IL - 11/28/12

  • Prompt and professional service...as described, perfect condition and everything arrived on time!

    Judi from Mission Viejo, CA - 11/26/12

  • Very nice looking.

    Gloria from Newaygo, MI - 11/23/12

  • It is exactly what I expected and is surprisingly comfortable.

    Charity from Milwaukee, WI - 11/21/12

  • Very good job I'm very happy.

    Suyapa from Charlotte, NC - 11/19/12

  • It is exactly what I expected and is surprisingly comfortable.

    Charity from Milwaukee, WI - 11/16/12

  • Items shown above are exactly what I received and expected and they are as described by the seller, I will certainly be back for more, soon, kudos!

    Jeff from Foley, AL - 11/14/12

  • Super pretty, super fast delivery! I have a new piercing so I have to wait to wear it but I can tell it's going to look really pretty and subtle which was what I was aiming for. I would purchase from this seller again and recommend it to family and friends!

    Liz from Landisville, NJ - 11/12/12

  • Made it to me earlier than expected and was exactly what I expected to receive.

    Thomas from Houston, TX - 08/19/11

  • Love this ring. good quality steel, and nice design. Order arrived promptly. Good buy for the money!

    Jessie from Newport, RI - 08/17/11

  • Nice item. Fast shipping.

    Sonnya from Montesano, WA - 08/15/11

  • Arrived earlier than expected. The item was as described and exactly what I wanted.

    Jessie from Smithfield, VA - 08/10/11

  • Arrived on time and I love them. pliable enough to fit ears comfortably.

    Suzanna from Conyers, GA - 08/05/11

  • Item was as described and promptly delivered.

    Samantha from Houston, TX - 08/01/11

  • Order arrived on time and was nicely packaged.

    Talia from Hot Springs National Park, AZ - 07/30/11

  • I really like this one! Its what I'm looking for! Good Service, good Item and It was a good purchased.

    Nenette from Tulsa, OK - 07/28/11

  • Awesome nose clip. Easy to put on. I got it for my friend she loved it. :)

    Neha from Bowie, MD - 07/25/11

  • Nice piece of jewelry!

    Carol from New Brighton, MN - 07/21/11

  • Great shipping. Looks awesome on.

    Andrea from Byesville, OH - 07/19/11

  • Super Fast shipping.

    Luke from Peninsula, OH - 07/15/11

  • The item was shipped fast my toe ring was beautiful and i will order again soon.

    Amanda from Chesapeake, VA - 07/13/11

  • Delivery came 3 days before first expected arrival date. Product came as expected, great service!

    Rachel from Ann Arbor, MI - 07/09/11

  • Arrived on time and in great condition. My sister loved the choker!

    Melissa from Willoughby, OH - 07/07/11

  • Got it way before the expected date, was just how it was pictured and soo adorable!! i love it!! and even if i had a problem with it, the ring came with a paper to send it back.

    Julie from West Salem, OH - 07/05/11

  • No problems with this seller. Items arrived quickly and were of good value. However, they were much smaller than I had anticipated them being.

    Priscilla from Roswell, NM - 07/01/11

  • Items are beautiful, arrived quickly,and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!

    Donna from Tampa, FL - 06/27/11

  • This seller is brill it even came early.

    Andrew from England - 06/24/11

  • Absolutely fantastic service - speedy dispatch, fast delivery. 5*. My order arrived in pristine condition and I'm very pleased! Thank you very much! I hope to shop with you again (:

    Amy from England - 06/22/11

  • I ordered this item for my daughter after purchasing two other similar industrial barbell's for her. My daughter says this is the BEST barbell she has ever had. It is not only comfortable but fits perfectly. The 1.25" barbell isn't easy to find and I am so glad I found BodyJewelryOnline. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you for the extremely prompt and super fast shipping.

    Krystle from Salem, MA - 11/09/12

  • Just as planned.

    Daniel from Nanaimo, British Columbia - 11/07/12

  • Very cute belly ring!

    Blakeley from Peru, NY - 11/05/12

  • I was a little skeptical about buying this based off of the picture because the gauge looked a bit large, but the positive reviews encouraged me to go for it. I love this nose stud! It's tiny, shiny, adorable, and easier to put in than any other nose stud I've owned. Also it was delivered only two days after I ordered. 5 stars all the way, and I'll definitely be buying from this seller again.

    Serena from Millbury, MA - 11/02/12

  • This pendant is gorgeous. After I ordered, I noticed it was made of pewter, my favorite! Thank you for shipping so quickly. This is an early birthday gift, thanks to you.

    Chris from American Canyon, CA - 10/31/12

  • Shipping was really fast! The nose ring was to large but i appriciate the prompt service.

    Molly from Anaheim, CA - 10/28/12

  • Arrived on time. They're really small but I like them a lot. Would buy from this seller again.

    Lorna from Thousand Palms, CA - 10/26/12

  • The barbell itself was in perfect condition, and it even arrived a whole day sooner than expected. A+

    Sarah from Akron, OH - 10/24/12

  • Thank you for such fast shipping...will order again..:)

    Julie from Arp, TX - 10/22/12

  • It was quick, and cute, but a too big for my nose.

    Danya from Spokane, WA - 10/19/12

  • Fast shipping, ordered this as a replacement for a barbell that I lost the ball for (had to take it out right before an interview), item was exactly as described.

    Daniel from Laveen, AZ - 10/17/12

  • The product was exactly how they described it and arrived before the estimated date. I love it!

    Brad from Paw Paw, IL - 10/15/12

  • My first nose screw arrived on time and was beautiful, but the stone was damaged. I contacted the seller and they shipped me a new one, it arrived and was in perfect condition, they answered my emails and it was done, great customer service. Will buy again.

    Penny from Decatur, IL - 10/12/12

  • BF loves this - but only good for laying back and NOT moving - and who wants to do that?? but is exactly as described and shipped fast. will be fun!

    Lori from Irving, TX - 10/10/12

  • The nose ring was perfect and much easier to put in than my previous one... the pigtail type. Item arrived on time. No complaints.

    Lisa from Hilton Head Island, SC - 10/07/12

  • Ring was exactly ad described and arrived promptly.

    Sheryl from Cape Canaveral, FL - 10/05/12

  • Excellent fast shipping, thanks so much.

    Steve from Woodland Park, CO - 10/02/12

  • Solid, quality product that arrived on schedule. I'm pleased with the product and the shipping speed.

    Margaret from Everett, WA - 9/30/12

  • Quick shipment. Nice product.

    Henry from Hollis, NY - 9/28/12

  • Well I'm happy with the product. Also I want to make specific mention about the quality customer service that BodyJewelryOnline provided me with. When I received my order initially one of the shields was broken in half but this company immediate took action to get me a new shield at no extra cost to me. I'm glad that there are still companies like BodyJewelryOnline that care about their customers.

    Kristine from Hyrum, UT - 9/27/12

  • Great products.

    Mauro from El Paso, TX - 06/20/11

  • I love belly ring and the delivery was very quick!

    Gabrielle from Catasauqua, PA - 06/18/11

  • I have no complaints - I love the toe ring!

    Natalie from Chelmsford, MA - 06/15/11

  • Great service, quick shipment.

    Heather from Colebrook, NH - 06/13/11

  • Good product fast delivery.

    Peter from Tampa, FL - 06/10/11

  • Earrings arrived early, were as described.

    Angus from Tucson, AZ - 06/06/11

  • A+

    Adam from Leesburg, IN - 06/03/11

  • It looks really good and styling, love it!

    Alyster from Okeechobee, FL - 05/31/11

  • Good product, easy transaction.

    Juliana from Tonawanda, NY - 05/25/11

  • Would buy from again, thanks!

    Ted from Malden, MA - 05/20/11

  • The delivery was super fast. I love the ring. Looks just like the picture!

    Gayle from Detroit, MI - 05/13/11

  • Great experience, will order from again! Thanks!

    Rachel from Dutch Harbor, AK - 05/08/11

  • Fast delivery, overall satisfied. Will buy from this seller again.

    Kealie from Glenpool, OK - 05/06/11

  • Came quickly and as described. Thanks.

    Lisa from Huntington, WV - 05/04/11

  • The Ear Lace chain arrived promptly. The end linked charm was detached in the package, but I was able to fix it. It's comfortable to wear, I even wear it at night. I have laced it through 4 ear piercings, and it still has some "dangle" to it. A nice, inexpensive alternative for multiple piercings.

    Kendall from Oysterville, WA - 05/02/11

  • They are fast and I got exactly what I expected AAAA++++ Thank you!!!!!!

    Jessica from Bronx, NY - 04/29/11

  • Arrived on time with no problems. Great service!

    Kelly from Manchester, TN - 04/27/11

  • Fast shipping arrived before the estimated delivery date will do business again.

    Kelley from Sardinia, OH - 04/24/11

  • Came on time, happy with product.

    Adam from Orfordville, WI - 04/18/11

  • Brand new, fast shipment.

    Alexandria from Seattle, WA - 04/14/11

  • I thought it was a little bigger but that ok i really like it.

    Edgar from Miami, FL - 9/24/12

  • A+

    Tina from Cross, SC - 9/21/12

  • item was as described.

    Nikki from FPO, AE - 9/19/12

  • Item arrived promptly, and was just as described.

    Zara from United Kingdom - 9/16/12

  • The delivery was super fast. Nose ring shines and looks/feels great. Thanks!

    Heather from Saint Vincent, MN - 9/14/12

  • Was worried about the fit, since I've only had the screw kind, but it fits perfectly, and lies very low to the skin.

    Elisa from Lake Stevens, WA - 9/12/12

  • Had a great experience.

    Michelle from Cupertino, CA - 9/09/12

  • Very fast delivery, quick reply to messages, very helpful! I would definitely buy from this seller again! Thank you!

    Gabrielle from Bryan, TX - 9/07/12

  • A bit smaller than I expected, but aesthetically quite satisfactory.

    Kagen from La Grange, IL - 9/05/12

  • I enjoy the site and will recomend to others and come back for more I like that I could find odd things good for gift shopping good prices.

    Lisa from Louisa, VA - 9/02/12

  • Delivered on time in good packaging, thank you very much!

    Andrea from Tempe, AZ - 8/31/12

  • Smooth transaction, item as described.

    Katharine from Gulf Breeze, FL - 8/28/12

  • My boyfriend loves it.

    Ashley from Dallas, TX - 8/26/12

  • I believe everything was good but it wasn't for me.

    Rachel Lyon from East Setauket, NY- 8/24/12

  • Speedy delivery. Item as described. I would do business with them again.

    Anna from Vallejo, CA - 8/22/12

  • Daughter loves it!

    Trecie from Fort Pierce, FL - 8/20/12

  • Very happy! Thank you very much!

    Yyvonne from Lima, OH - 8/17/12

  • Super fast shipping! Thanks!

    Sarah from Parkville, MD - 8/15/12

  • Perfect!

    Tatiana from Lombard, IL - 8/12/12

  • Awesome! Thanks.

    Ladawn from Syracuse, UT - 8/10/12

  • Quick. Great Service!

    Nathaniel from Troy, NY - 04/09/11

  • I love it, nice quality.

    Yahaira from Columbia, PA - 04/08/11

  • Very pretty, love this one.

    Khara from Lake Elsinore, CA - 04/06/11

  • Fast Shipping. Thanks!

    Emilee from Kuna, ID - 04/05/11

  • Love this product!

    Kristen from Napa, CA - 04/04/11

  • Quick shipping - product as described.

    Jennifer from Santee, CA - 04/02/11

  • Just as described. Will buy from again!

    Lawrence from Lake Worth, FL - 03/30/11

  • Item arrived quickly and in promised condition. Thx!

    Nicole from Murrieta, CA - 03/28/11

  • Love them. I get people looking at them all the time. They are definitely a novelty. Never take them out.

    Roberta from Springfiled, IL - 03/25/11

  • It contents with the product, is a responsible company I recommend, them.

    Johana from Miami, FL - 03/23/11

  • Smooth transaction, would deal again.

    Victoria from Uwish, VA - 03/21/11

  • Fast shipping, great item, thanks!

    Melissa from Whiteman Air Force Base, MO - 03/20/11

  • These horse shoe rings were the perfect size for my snake bite piercings. My piercings are very high up (on the very edge of my lip) so it has been very hard to find hoops or horse shoes small enough to lay right. I also have a libret piercing, but the horse shoe was too small for that part of my lip. I still LOVE how these look.

    Amanda from El Paso, TX - 03/19/11

  • I received my merchandise in a timely manner and the ordering process was very convenient.

    Michele from Leatherneck, AE - 03/18/11

  • Product arrived w/n a week and this was shipping to Germany. No problems with seller.

    Akilah from APO, AE - 03/16/11

  • Satisfied with product.

    Vikie from Basset, VA - 03/15/11

  • Arrived before estimated date, in perfect condition, Thanks.

    Carlos from Coyoacan, Mexico - 03/14/11

  • Items received before ETA and in nice little baggies. Awesome!

    Christopher from Belen, NM - 03/11/11

  • Great experience. I would definitely purchase from this seller again.

    Tracy from Kankokee, IL - 03/09/11

  • The scorpion's a bit smaller than I intended it to be, but it came the day after the first "delivery estimate". It's so freaking cute (well, as cute as scorpions can get :P)

    Kimberly from Rockville, MD - 03/07/11

  • Fantastic! This little nose ring is my all time favorite! It's too cute and goes with everything! Love, love, love it!!! Excellent seller! Fast shipping! Highly recommend!

    Laura from Simpsonville, SC - 03/01/11

  • Items arrived befor the estimated time, jewlery in seperate sealed bags in good condition, captive bead rings 12mm a little bigger then i thought but still very happy with result.

    Chantelle from Inala, Australia - 02/28/11

  • Fast shipping and exactly what I wanted.

    Marc from Syracuse, NY - 02/27/11

  • On time. New as stated and very nice!

    Misti from Halifax, PA - 02/26/11

  • Exactly as described and quick arrival! Excellent seller.

    Kelley from Raleigh, NC - 02/25/11

  • Kind of short/small but pretty...need a longer one for my stomach but it was worth the $$

    Linda from Moxee, WA - 02/22/11

  • The product was exactly as described. I am very satisfied with my purchase and definitely look forward to shopping here again.

    Nickolas from Oceanside, CA - 02/19/11

  • Arrived on time and in great condition!!!

    Marissa from Junction City, KS - 02/14/11

  • Nice product - love the dantiness and wear it everyday!

    Linda from Sun City, AZ - 02/12/11

  • My experience with the seller was great. The items arrived quickly and were just what I wanted.

    Laura from Lakewood, OH - 02/10/11

  • The shipping was fast and the jewelry was great. I love it thank you, will order again.

    Debbie from Palatine, IL - 02/04/11

  • Earrings were well-packaged and arrived within the time period specified.

    Sandra from Norman, OK - 02/03/11

  • AMAAAAAAAAZING PRODUCT, just as described. Dispatched on time, I received it before the expected delivery date and the service was very courteous and helpful. THANKS PLENTY.

    Shaikha from Springfield Gardens, NY - 02/02/11

  • Nice ring and clean transaction.

    Laura from Los Angeles, CA - 01/31/11

  • It was great and am wearing the earrings now :-)

    Robert from Sacramento, CA - 01/29/11

  • Exactly as you have seen it in the pic. The small stone is well placed in the head of the piece so... I think it will last for a long time. Beautiful, nice color.

    Ximena from Miami Lakes, FL - 01/26/11

  • Really cute snake ring! Item came as described. Fast shipping, awesome seller :)

    Becky from Flushing, NY - 01/24/11

  • Shipping was incredibly fast!

    Tara from Cape Neddick, ME - 01/23/11

  • I was very pleased with my order. It came late due to the holiday. I contact the seller, was told to wait a few days and it arrived. Will order from them in the future.

    Earletta from Philadelphia, PA - 01/22/11

  • I had no direct contact with the seller, however the items I received were on time and in excellent condition.

    Ashley from Altamont, IL - 01/21/11

  • Shipped immediately after ordering, was packed in a way that product was impossible to harm in shipping yet easy to open, product as described.

    Rebekah from California, PA - 01/19/11

  • Thanks for sending me a new one.

    Alyssa from Jupiter, FL - 01/18/11

  • Very happy with ring.

    Janice from Milton, IA - 01/17/11

  • Items came quickly and in excellent condition.

    Theresa from Yonkers, NY - 01/16/11

  • Thank you! This is beautiful and it fits my arm perfectly.

    Frances from Chino Hills, CA - 01/15/11

  • I notified the seller there was a problem in the shipping address. They followed up on it and made sure that my recipient got the gift in good condition. I bought several gifts from different vendors with the same problem. About 50% of them made corrections and followed up on the delivery. This vendor gave us great customer service and made sure the delivery happened. I appreciate that.

    Joli from Phoenix, AZ - 01/14/11

  • Good transaction.

    Matthew from Boone, IA - 01/13/11

  • As advertised.

    Kelsey from Jacksonville, NC - 01/11/11

  • Delivered quickly. Shiny!

    Kacy from Fairfax, VA - 01/09/11

  • Excellent product and quick shipping. Thank you.

    Sean from Manistee, MI - 01/08/11

  • Love It.

    Shannon from Winona, MN - 01/07/11

  • Thanks!

    Lora from Emmett, KS - 01/06/11

  • Very happy with product.

    Todd from Woodbury, MN - 01/04/11

  • Wonderful seller fast shipping

    Chris from Marysville, WA - 01/02/11

  • Received quickly and in perfect condition. Would buy from this seller again.

    Judy from Crowley, TX - 12/30/10

  • Arrived quickly, reasonably packaged, great condition.

    Susan from Chicago, IL - 12/2710

  • Excellent! Thank you.

    Wanda from Mayville, NY - 12/22/10

  • Thanks!

    Karyn from Bethlehem, PA - 12/19/10

  • Very pleased! :)

    Crystal from Grayson, GA - 12/18/10

  • Arrived very promptly.

    Kimberly from Knoxville, TN - 12/17/10

  • Came in on time and as described. At first I was a little discouraged cause there was only one but I went and read the description. And realize that's all I ordered.

    Kurtis from Clarinda, IA - 5/13/12

  • Once again, another happy customer. Packaged well, and securely. Very happy with the easy transaction, and the speed with which they shipped my order. I will be ordering again.

    Siarra from Brunswick, OH - 5/11/12

  • Very fast turnaround from order to product received. I am very happy with the quality of the product, and the security of the packaging. I am so happy that I have already placed my second order! Thank you!

    Erika from Fairfield, CA - 5/8/12

  • The product that I received is excellent. It is exactly what I was looking for. And I received the product before the. approximate shipping due date which was a nice surprise. Overall I am very satisfied with product and service I received. Thank you!

    Yvonne from Killeen, TX - 5/6/12

  • Fast delivery. Great products. Will surely order more.

    Stephanie from White Plains, NY - 5/4/12

  • Third time using this seller, always great service!

    Misbah from Riverside, CA - 5/2/12

  • Super timely and it looks 100% real.

    John from Worcester, MA - 4/30/12

  • Looks great! Very realistic and comfortable.

    Rani from Brandywine, MD - 4/27/12

  • Very fast shipping.

    Aleksandra from Wauconda, IL - 4/24/12

  • Arrived promptly. So cute!!!

    Susan from Fort Worth, TX - 4/22/12

  • This hoop is soooooo cute, thank you so much.

    Bev from Chicago, IL - 4/20/12

  • I have been wearing this tounge ring for almost 2 months now and I love it! It arrived quick, was just as the description said, and hasn't cracked, broke or caused me any problems. I am satisfied with my purchase!

    Jessica from Raywood, TX - 4/17/12

  • No problems whatsoever, I was glad I made the purchase...wish all online purchasing experiences were like this one, another seller lost my other order!

    Andrea from Burlington, Ontario - 4/12/12

  • Delivery of product came a week before it was expected :)

    Fauna from Yakima, WA - 4/09/12

  • Good product, prompt delivery.

    Kenneth from Montgomery, AL - 4/04/12

  • Excellent quality, great packaging, good value for money, would definitely buy from this reseller again.

    Nisha from Miami, FL - 4/01/12

  • Everything I received was exactly what was advertised, I am very happy with the service. The shipping was fast. Am very happy with this purchase.

    Anastasia from Deer Park, WA - 3/30/12

  • I put it in the day I got it.. love it, great quality.

    Jessie from Fortuna, CA - 3/28/12

  • Arrived in time for me to wear during surgery. Came earlier than expected.

    Marit from Kansas City, MO - 3/25/12

  • The item was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. I would purchase from them again!

    Satomi from Elk Grove, CA - 2/24/12

  • Exactly as expected. Shipped pretty fast as well :)

    Rita from Everett, MA - 12/10/10

  • I wear them everyday I love them...great quality.

    Jessica from Cleveland, MS - 12/09/10

  • The item got lost in the mail. A new item was sent out promptly, received within 2 days and service was courteous. We are very pleased!

    Kelly from Quitman, TX - 12/08/10

  • Very, very quick service. Excellent care in packaging items. Will definately order from them again. All items as stated, look very nice.

    Kristy from Gulfport, MS - 12/06/10

  • Great transaction...fast shipment....Thank you.

    Candace from Hartford, AL - 12/05/10

  • Good service. Thank you.

    Haochen from Chicago, IL - 12/04/10

  • Excellent service and delivery.

    James from Nanticoke, PA - 12/03/10

  • Exactly what you want from a sale. Everything was delivered on time and as promised.

    Josh from San Antonio, TX - 12/02/10

  • Very nice belly ring and the heart looks great! My girlfriend loves it!

    Rick from Austin, TX - 12/01/10

  • Package did not arrive at scheduled time, when I contacted the seller they acted quickly and another package was shipped immediately. Received within 2 days.

    Denise from East Syracuse, NY - 11/25/10

  • Small & dainty ear cuffs. Great buy and very cute!

    Ruth from Richmond, VA - 11/23/10

  • I received my order in only 4 days, I am so surprised and very pleased. I will order from this seller for all of my eyebrow jewelry in the future. :)

    Diana from Buffalo, NY - 11/22/10

  • Very happy!

    Jesse from Eclectic, AL - 11/18/10

  • Perfect!

    Carlos from Doral, FL - 11/17/10

  • It is by far the best necklace that I have. I wear it whenever I can.

    Austin from Fort Wayne, IN - 11/15/10

  • Love IT AND IT LOOKS LIKE A MOLE TOO ....EVERYONE LOVES IT AND I HAVEN'T HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT.

    Jessica from Baton Rouge, LA - 11/05/10

  • Great septum retainer, fast shipping. A+

    Jennifer from Charlottesville, VA - 11/03/10

  • Great service, quick delivery.

    Stephanie from Portsmouth, VA - 11/01/10

  • Excellent service and product.

    Cristina from Fairfield, CT - 10/25/10

  • Got the item very quickly! Love the ring!!!

    Amanda from Hendersonville, NC - 10/22/10

  • Great Item A+

    Zachary from Burlington, VM - 10/19/10

  • Very quick delivery, no problems. very happy.

    Vanessa from Port Saint Lucie, FL - 10/17/10

  • The quality is great and I like the simplicity of the style.

    Angela from Washington, DC - 10/15/10

  • Shipped and arrived faster than I expected, similar to another item I purchased before and arrived faster from this seller.

    Shavanne from Reno, NV - 10/12/10

  • Quick service and great product! Thank you!

    Alexandra from Poughkeepsie, NY- 10/08/10

  • This is the 2nd one I've bought, I like it so much! (I lost the first one jogging!).

    Stephanie from Twin Lakes, WI - 10/04/10

  • Love the industrial bar, it is so cute. Also, really quick shipping. Thanks!

    Raeann from Somerset, KY - 10/03/10

  • Great item; arrived within days of placing order! Thanks!!!

    Chantelle from Everett, WA - 10/01/10

  • Prompt delivery, great experience.

    Rachell from El Paso, TX - 9/23/10

  • Shipped fast and the ring is GREAT!

    Laura from Oak Grove, MN - 9/21/10

  • Arrived quickly. Thank you!

    Kristina from Portland, ME- 9/17/10

  • This belly ring is very beautiful. The crystal at the middle is very small but looks too nice in the jewel.

    Celina from Pittston, ME - 9/12/10

  • Very nice item at low price! fast shipping! Thanks a lot.

    Paula from Atlanta, GA - 9/10/10

  • Thanks.

    Douglas from APO, AE - 9/08/10

  • Fast delivery. I can't have piercings (including retainers) at my job so this is awesome.

    Wendy from Denton, TX - 9/05/10

  • Great service.

    Stephen from Brookville, NY - 9/03/10

  • The ring arrived on time and in great condition.

    Sarah from Russellville, AR - 9/01/10

  • Love, Love, Love it! I have had so many great compliments on this ring! Even my mom liked it, a lot!

    Melissa from Spring Hill, FL - 8/30/10

  • Got item within a day. Great service. Exactly what I wanted. Perfect item. Thanks!

    Heather from Miami, FL - 8/27/10

  • The arrival was as expected, nice work on the earcuffs, they are usually hard to find in gold or gold plated. Loved them very much! Thank you!

    Gloria from Portland, OR - 8/25/10

  • Prompt delivery and quality product! Thank you!

    Summer from Voorhees, NJ - 8/2410

  • Arrived before estimated date. will purchace jewerly from them in the future.

    Diane from Carrollton, TX - 8/23/10

  • Got here faster than it said in the shipping estimate. will purchace products from them again in the future.

    Carey from Cantonment, FL - 8/21/10

  • I was pleased and would do business with the seller in the future.

    Angela from Washington, DC - 8/18/10

  • About a month ago I purchased a bellybutton ring from ya'll through Amazon. When I got it, it was missing a gem and I had rated it on the site saying that and hadn't expected anything from it. Today in the mail you guys had sent a replacement belly button ring, and I was so excited. I went back to the website where I rated it and someone had responded saying that they were sending me a new one, but I had never saw that until now. I just wanted to say how much I appreciated you guys taking the time out to do this for me. I never expected anything from leaving that comment, but I just thought it was so nice. I will be purchasing many more from you guys in the future :) Thank you.

    Kara from Fairfax, VA - 8/10/10

  • Item was in condition as promised. Fast shipping.

    Kati from Tucson, AZ - 8/06/10

  • Arrived very fast in excellent packaging. So pleased with this purchase. Thank you very much.

    Linda from Lantana, FL - 8/05/10

  • The bracelet arrived with one finger damaged but I was able to fix it myself by soldering the finger back in place, it is now fixed and I have no problems with it, thank you I will buy more from you in the future.

    Donald from Cecil, PA- 8/04/10

  • This seller gets 5 stars out of 5...The jewels were beautiful, well crafted, and reasonably priced. I will shop here again.

    Ann from Birmingham, AL - 8/01/10

  • I LOVE the cat earcuffs! So nice that they came in a set. Both the cat ear cuffs and the peace sign with green jewels ear cuff came on time and I am pleased with this purchase.

    Kaz from Gainesville, VA - 7/30/10

  • Nice product, quick ship. Thanks.

    Philip from Phoenixville, PA - 7/2710

  • Fast shipping and they included a 20% off coupon for my next purchase. Would do business again.

    Chris from Lynnwood, WA - 7/23/10

  • Good service. AAAA++++

    Donna from Washington, UT - 7/22/10

  • The first one came early, but was broken during shipment. I contacted BodyJewerly through amazon and they sent me a new one that arrived promptly and intact. I was very satisfied with the service I received and very thankful not to have to deal with return shipping and issues of the like.

    Sara from Palouse, WA - 7/20/10

  • Love it. Excellent quality.

    Mayra from Montclair, CA - 7/19/10

  • I really like Body Jewelry and have since purchased more items. Very fast and items are as shown.

    Kimberly from Cotati, CA - 7/18/10

  • A+ transaction. Seller sent quickly, and well-wrapped. The ring is top-notch in quality. Thank you, I would happily buy from you again.

    Tracy from Ann Arbor, MI - 7/16/10

  • I put this one on the same day i got it, it took me a little longer to get used to it because i'm no used to have a belly ring as long as this one but i love it, i have no taken it off, it looks great......

    Liliana from Inglewood, CA - 7/12/10

  • Priceless...nuff said.

    Jon from Fort Smith, AR - 7/11/10

  • This is a great seller - prompt delivery in good condition.

    Becky from San Diego, CA - 7/09/10

  • Ordered the incorrect item. Customer service was fast and friendly. Resent package in a hurry.

    Stephanie from Bronx,NY - 11/18/2016

  • Item as described. Great quality Quick shiping.

    David from Albuquerque, New Mexico - 11/26/2016

  • Great product, would recommend for all piercings Super fast delivery.

    Dolliah from Houston,TX - 11/30/2016

  • Awesome. Love them and they got here in like 3 days wow:).

    Kerry from Springfield,MO- 12/5/2016

  • Item arrived on-time and before the Holidays at that. Will definitely be ordering for them again Thanks.

    Amber from Astoria,NY - 12/18/2016

  • Items came as described. Great quality and fast shipping.

    Cary from Montreal QC - 12/22/2016

  • h2>Item arrived in great condition. Great buy, awesome quality.

    Joanna from Pueblo, CO - 12/26/2017

  • Item was delivered late, but that's okay at least I got my stuff and I'm happy...

    Holly from Wilmington, DE - 1/3/2017

  • Fast shipping and great products. Will purchase again. Thanks.

    Maria from Orlando, FL - 1/6/2017

  • As far as the earrings, I'm very satisfied. They are great. They got here 4 days late, which was annoying probably the carrier's fault.

    Angela from Bilbo, Bizkaia, Spain, CA - 1/8/2016